Yhteystiedot

Ferramen Kankaanpää

Vaihde
010 567 4570

Jukka Rannikko
010 567 4573

Vesa Salomäki
010 567 4577

Pasi Jämiäluoma
010 567 4571

Mika Ojanen
010 567 4572

Jaakko Rannikko
010 567 4588

Rengaskorjaamo
010 567 4578

Sähköpostit
jukka.rannikko@ferramen.fi
vesa.salomaki@ferramen.fi
jaakko.rannikko@ferramen.fi
pasi.jamialuoma@ferramen.fi
mika.ojanen@ferramen.fi
kankaanpaa@ferramen.fi

Ferramen Pori

Huolto
010 567 4580

Henkilö- ja pakettiautot
(huolto, korjaus, varaosat sekä renkaat)
010 567 4582

Kuorma-autot
(huolto, korjaus ja varaosat)
010 567 4583

Sähköpostit
pori@ferramen.fi
kari.kangas@ferramen.fi
janne.peltomaki@ferramen.fi

Ferramen Airport

Huolto
Sähköpostit
airport@ferramen.fi
jonne.siitonen@ferramen.fi



8,35 snt/puh + 6,00 snt/min (alv 24%)
8,35 snt/puh + 17,17 snt/min (alv 24%)

Ferramen Noormarkku

Huolto
010 567 4575

Varaosat
010 567 4576

Sähköpostit
noormarkku@ferramen.fi




Rekisteriseloste